Latest Products http://www.fivestarexports.com Latest Products Thu, 21 Nov 2019 17:40:16 +0530 en-us http://www.fivestarexports.com Leather Coin Purses http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-coin-purses-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-coin-purses-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Kolkata(India) and other markets. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Leather Card Holders http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-card-holders-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-card-holders-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. Leather Ladies Hand Wallets http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-ladies-hand-wallets-supplier.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-ladies-hand-wallets-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Leather Sling Bags http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-sling-bags-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-sling-bags-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our huge logistics network, timely delivery of the placed orders is always executed! Our organization is a famed one that is located in Kolkata(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Kolkata(India)s. Leather Travel Bags http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-travel-bags-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-travel-bags-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. Leather Pencil Cases http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-pencil-cases-manufacturer.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-pencil-cases-manufacturer.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Leather Ladies Tote Bags http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-ladies-tote-bags-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-ladies-tote-bags-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Our company stands tall among the victorious Suppliers of Leather Ladies Tote Bags and offers the most lucrative deals to the customers. Leather Laptop Bags http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-laptop-bags-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-laptop-bags-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Kolkata(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Leather Passport Holders http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-passport-holders-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/leather-passport-holders-exporter.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Our establishment in Kolkata(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Mens Leather Wallets http://www.fivestarexports.com/mens-leather-wallets-exporter.htm http://www.fivestarexports.com/mens-leather-wallets-exporter.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. We have the moat upgraded machines and technology to make sure that the raw material is completely in compliance with the set standards. This helps us in presenting good quality and defect free products.